Contact Us

If you are interested in learning more about Parkview Transit, or have any questions or comments, please fill out the form below. We read every message and will either respond directly or will route the question to the right team member for a response within one business day.

If you would like to reach a specific office, below is a list of our locations you can contact directly:

If you would like to reach a specific office, below is a list of our locations you can contact directly:


SIMCOE COUNTY

Orillia
5 Small Crescent
Hawkstone, Ontario
L0L 1T0
Ph (705) 327-7100
Fax (705) 327-7150
•Manager – Tony Gottwald tgottwald@ridestc.com
•Manager Safety and Training Officer – Penny Batherson pbatherson@ridestc.com

Midland
P.O. Box 321
260 Whitfield Crescent
Midland, Ontario
L4R 4L1
Ph (705) 526-9184
Fax (705) 526-0531
•Manager – Tony Gottwald tgottwald@ridestc.com
•Manager Safety and Training Officer – Penny Batherson pbatherson@ridestc.com


PEEL REGION
Area General Manager – Victor Savage vsavage@ridestc.com

Caledon
13960 Bramalea Road
R.R. #4
Caledon East, Ontario
L7C 2P5
Ph 1(905) 584-0400
Fax 1(905) 584-0440
•Manager – Derek Irwin dirwin@ridestc.com
•Main Office – caledon@ridestc.com
•Manager Safety and Training Officer – Penny Batherson pbatherson@ridestc.com

Brampton
12151 Airport Road
Caledon, Ontario
L7C 0Z7
Ph (905) 857-9894
Fx (905) 857-0108
•Manager – Sheree Keeler McGuire skeeler-mcguire@ridestc.com
•Main Office – brampton@ridestc.com
•Manager Safety and Training Officer – Penny Batherson pbatherson@ridestc.com

Peel Wheelchair & Minivan Division
22 Holtby Avenue
Brampton, Ontario
L6X 2M1
Ph (905) 450-3114
Fax (905) 450-9468
•Manager – Jennifer McCron jmccron@ridestc.com
•Main Office – parkview-wc@ridestc.com
•Manager Safety and Training Officer – Penny Batherson pbatherson@ridestc.com


York Region
95 Forhan Drive
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 7V1
Ph 1(905) 853 5331
Fax 1(905) 853 5517
•Manager – Jay Beaudrow jbeaudrow@ridestc.com
•Main office – newmarket@ridestc.com
•Manager Safety and Training Officer – Penny Batherson pbatherson@ridestc.com